Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND Podcast

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 373


01. Punctual & KREAM - Want You Bad (Extended Mix)

02. Matt Nash - Rooftops (Extended Mix)

03. Yves Larock x Steff Da Campo feat. Jaba - Rise Up 2021 (Club Mix)

04. Galantis x David Guetta x Little Mix - Heartbreak Anthem (Antoine Delvig Extended Remix)

05. MistaJam - The Recipe (Extended Mix)

06. AC Slater & Chris Lorenzo - Fly With Us (Extended Mix)

07. Never Sleeps feat. Afrojack & Chico Rose - You Got The Love (Extended Mix)

08. Shouse - Love Tonight (Robin Schulz Extended Remix)

09. Maeta feat. Leven Kali - Doesn't Mean A Thing (Dirty South Remix)

10. Roger Sanchez x Oliver Heldens - Another Chance (Original Mix)

11. Shaun Frank x SNBRN x Dope Earth Alien - King Kong (Extended Mix)

12. Selva with Robert Falcon - Friends (Extended Mix)

13. Cat Dealers feat. Charlotte Haining - Nobody Does It (Extended Mix)

14. Magic Sound - Forever

15. Tom Staar x Jem Cooke x AVIRA - Gravity (Fabrication Extended Remix)

16. AÏA - Daydream (Extended Mix)




Like & follow us, if you like the show:




Direct download: Swanky_Tunes_-_SHOWLAND_373.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 12:00pm MSK