Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND Podcast

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 367


01. Riggi & Piros feat. Sarah Reeves - Another Love Song (Extended Mix)

02. Morgan Page & Sick Individuals feat. Asia Whiteacre - When I'm Right (Extended Mix)

03. B-Case & Robin Schulz feat. Baby E - Can't Buy Love (Extended Mix)

04. Loud Luxury & Cat Dealers - Mistakes (Extended Mix)

05. Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix - Heartbreak Anthem (Tchami Extended Remix)

06. BYOR  - Pump It Up (Unofficial Remix)

07. Bassment Jaxx - Where's Your Head At (Cheyenne Giles Extended Mix)

08. Becky Hill & David Guetta - Remember (VIP Remix)

09. Marc Benjamin feat. Daecolm - With Me (Extended Club Mix)

10. Felix Leiter - Be Free (Extended Mix)

11. Riton x Bad Boy Chiller Crew - Come With Me (Riton's On A Charva Tip Club Mix)

12. Jack Wins X Joe Stone - Light Up My Life (Jake Tarry Extended Remix)

13. Jerome Price  & Shaylen - Disturbia (Original Mix)

14. Efim Kerbut and Neil Bronson - Fever (Original Mix)

15. MorganJ & Longo feat. Martina Corona - What U Wanna Do (Extended Mix)

16. PBH & Jack x Hannah Boleyn - Summer Never Ends (Original Mix)

17. Twenty Feet Down feat. Marc Wulf - Save It All For Me (GOLDHOUSE Extended Remix)

18. Janee & Faith - Mistakes



Like & follow us, if you like the show:




Direct download: Swanky_Tunes_-_SHOWLAND_367.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 12:00pm MSK