Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND Podcast

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 356


01. Joachim Pastor feat. EKE - Be Someone (ATTLAS Remix)

02. MEDUZA feat. Elroii - Headrush (Original Mix)

03. Selva & Marc Vedo feat. LUISAH - Don't Believe Me (Extended Mix)

04. DubVsion feat. Deep Vice - Bad Blood (Extended Mix)

05. Maxim Lany feat. Belle Doron - My Touch (Extended Mix)

06. Skrillex, Starrah & Four Tet - Butterflies (Extended Mix)

07. Eelke Kleijn feat. Nathan Nicholson - Taking Flight (Colyn Extended Remix)

08. David Guetta & MORTEN feat. John Martin - Impossible (Extended Mix)

09. Swanky Tunes - Your Love (Extended Mix)

10. Jack Wins X Joe Stone - Light Up My Life (Extended Mix)

11. MOLOW x Rompasso - Bass Goes Down (Extended Mix)

12. SMACK & 22Bullets feat. Lovespeake - Ride Or Die (Extended)

13. Niiko x SWAE feat. Max Embers - Better People (Extended Mix)

14. Michael Calfan & HARBER feat. NISHA - Feelings After Dark (Extended Mix)

15. Loud Luxury and Thutmose - Red Handed (Extended Mix)

16. Takis & Always Never - This Feeling (Extended Mix)

17. VOLAC feat. Purple Velvet Curtains - Lose Control (Extended Mix)



Like & follow us, if you like the show:




Direct download: Swanky_Tunes_-_SHOWLAND_356.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 12:00pm MSK