Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND Podcast

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. The trio gives you a thumping 60 minutes of their biggest tracks, hottest bootlegs, and special guest mixes every month. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 119


01. EDX - High On You (Original Mix) /Spinnin' Deep/

02. Will K - Café Leche (Extended Mix) /Axtone/

03. Rasster feat. Max Landry - Take U Back (Original Mix) /Showland Records/

04. KREAM feat. Clara Mae - Taped Up Heart (Extended Mix) /Big Beat/

05. Matoma & Becky Hill - False Alarm (Justice Skolnik Remix) /Big Beat/

06. Fais & Afrojack - Used To Have It All (Original Mix) /Universal/

07. The Dirty Code & Skyknock feat. Bettina - Find Me Again (Original Mix) /Big & Dirty/

08. D.O.D - Blip (Extended Mix) /Doorn Records/

09. Garmiani feat. Walshy Fire - Voodoo (Original Mix) /Dim Mak/

10. ID - Where Are You Now (Extended Mix) /Spinnin' Records/

11. Quintino - Underground (Extended Mix) /Spinnin' Records/

12. Robbie Rivera - Organic (Extended Mix) /Doorn Records/

13. Bounce Inc. - Husstle Anthem (Original Mix) /PLAYBOX/

14. Killmod3 - Flauta (Original Mix) /FMR (Sony Music)/

15. Oliver Heldens feat Ida Corr - Good Life (Extended Mix) /Heldeep/

16. Sandro Silva feat. Kepler - Stay Inside (Extended Mix) /Armada/

17. Dirty Vegas - Setting Sun (Nora En Pure Remix) /d vision/Energy Prod./

18. Nicky Romero & Navarra - Crossroads (Extended Mix) /Protocol/

19. Hardwell feat. Jay Sean - Thinking About You (Original Mix) /Revealed Recordings/

20. Rasster - Love (Give Me) (Original Mix) /Showland Records/


Like & follow us, if you like the show:







Direct download: Swanky_Tunes_-_SHOWLAND_119.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 10:38am MSK