Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND Podcast

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. The trio gives you a thumping 60 minutes of their biggest tracks, hottest bootlegs, and special guest mixes every month. From Russia with love!

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 079

01. Madison Mars - Milky Way (Extended Mix) /HEXAGON/

02. Max Vangeli feat. Francis Marvel & Kacie Marie - Shine (Original Mix) /NoFace Records/

03. Jose De Mara & Crusy - Kronos (Original Mix) /Arcadia Records/

04. Cazztek - Lifted (Original Mix) /Hysteria Records/

05. R3hab & Ciara - Get Up (Extended Mix) /Spinnin' Records/

06. Amplite - I Need You (Original Mix) /Showland Records/

07. Nick Sember - Mezzo Forte (Original Mix) /Anjunabeats/

08. Gazzo feat. Carly Simmons - Kids (Original Mix) /Musical Freedom/

09. Patrick Hagenaar - Feel So Good (Original Mix) /Zulu Records/

10. Sander Kleinenberg & Felix Leiter - The One (Extended Mix) /SPRS/

11. KLOSMAN - Keep It Movin (Original Mix) /GURU Recordings/

12. Michael Calfan - Nobody Does It Better (Extended Mix) /Spinnin' Records/

13. VIVID feat. Claudia Vazquez - Chocolate (Original Mix) /Metanoia Music/

14. HITS 'O' GOOD - Right Time (Original Mix) /Mixmash Deep/

15. Sagan - Boomers (Extended Mix) /HEXAGON/

16. ID - X-Press (Extended Mix) /Doorn Records/

Like & follow us, if you like the show:




Direct download: SHOWLAND_079.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 2:39pm MSK