Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND Podcast

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. The trio gives you a thumping 60 minutes of their biggest tracks, hottest bootlegs, and special guest mixes every month. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 163


01. Sneaky Sound System - Pictures (Dom Dolla Remix) /Astrx/

02. Cash Cash feat. Conor Maynard - All My Love (Sagan Remix) /Big Beat/

03. Disco Fries feat. Great Good Fine OK - Moving On /Enhanced Recordings/

04. Lady Bee feat. Tropkillaz & Oktavian - Murder /TrapCity/

05. Farleon feat. Or Barak - Get Up /Showland Records/

06. Tom Staar - The Nighttrain /Musical Freedom/

07. D.O.D - Ghetto /Wall Recordings/

08. Moguai & AKA AKA - Satisfied (Me & My Toothbrush Remix) /Enormous Tunes/

09. Tom Martin - Think About You (RetroVision Remix) /Universal Music/

10. Fatum - Stained Glass /Anjunabeats/

11. PBH & Jack Shizzle - Bring The House /HEXAGON/

12. Qulinez - World Gone Crazy /Armada Trice/

13. DLMT & Ellis feat. AWR - How Does It Feel /FHM/

14. Frank Walker - Less Lonely (Dzeko Remix) /Nightfuel Records/

15. OFFAIAH feat. Shenseea - Run This Town /Virgin/

16. This Diamond Life feat. Karen Harding - The Weekend (AronChupa Remix) /ICONS/PRMD/

17. APEK & MAXR feat. Denny White - Crawl /Enhanced Recordings/

18. Autoerotique x Brohug - Brains /Spinnin' Records/

19. ID - The Sun /White Label/

20. Sam Feldt feat. Akon - YES (Club Mix) /Spinnin' Records/


Like & follow us, if you like the show:







Direct download: Swanky_Tunes_-_SHOWLAND_163.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 3:59pm MSK