Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND Podcast

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. The trio gives you a thumping 60 minutes of their biggest tracks, hottest bootlegs, and special guest mixes every month. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 162


01. Farleon feat. Or Barak - Get Up /Showland Records/

02. Wax Motif - Tokyo /Confession/

03. Leandro Da Silva, Prelude feat. C-Fast - We Do It /AFTR HRS/

04. Steven Patrick - All In My Head /WOOF/

05. R3hab & Felix Cartal - Killing Time /R3hab Music/

06. Mike Williams x Brooks - Jetlag /Spinnin' Records/

07. Tom & Hills x Leandro Da Silva feat. Jutty Ranx - Gonna Live My Life /Armada Zouk/

08. Zed Bias & Shermanology - Love Don't Love Me (Shermanology Mix) /Public Demand Records/

09. Afrojack & David Guetta feat. Ester Dean - Another Life (D.O.D Remix) /Wall/

10. Mineo feat. Audio Bullys - Original /Black Butter Records/

11. Rudimental feat. James Arthur - Sun Comes Up (Ofenbach Remix) /Big Beat/

12. GRiZ - What We've Become (Tommy Trash Remix) /All Good Records/

13. Juicy M feat. Sophie Hintze - Spotlight /Top Flite Music/

14. Dua Lipa - New Rules (Freedo Remix) /Warners/

15. J. Balvin & Willy William - Mi Gente /Polydor Records/

16. Junior Sanchez feat. SoShy - Dirty HouseWife /Brobot/

17. Fedde Le Grand & Dannic vs. Coco Star - Coco's Miracle /Spinnin' Records/

18. Holl & Rush - Don't Know /Contagious Recordings/

19. Noise Cans feat. Jesse Royal - No War (Yellow Claw Remix) /Dim Mak/

20. Rose Villain - Geisha (Swanky Tunes Remix) /Universal/


Like & follow us, if you like the show:







Direct download: Swanky_Tunes_-_SHOWLAND_162.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 1:23pm MSK