Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND Podcast

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. The trio gives you a thumping 60 minutes of their biggest tracks, hottest bootlegs, and special guest mixes every month. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 143


01. LNY TNZ feat. Jantine - Set You Free /Big & Dirty/

02. Yellow Claw feat. Moksi & Jonna Fraser - Open /Mad Decent/

03. Swanky Tunes - Yesterday /Showland Records/

04. Klahr - Koto /Axtone/

05. EDX - All I Know /Spinnin' Deep/

06. D-Wayne & Robert Falcon - Think Of Me /Wall Recordings/

07. Fatboy Slim - Where U Iz (Chocolate Puma Remix) /Southern Fried Records/

08. Galantis - Rich Boy (Felix Cartal Remix) /Atlantic/

09. ID - Atom /Spinnin' Records/

10. Wrechiski - Brief Encounter /Anjunabeats/

11. Redfoo - Brand New Day (Vinai Remix) /FooCo/

12. Milk & Sugar - Music Is Moving (Nora En Pure Remix) /Enormous Tunes/

13. Alesso - Falling (Après Remix) /EMI/Universal/

14. NEW_ID & Jesse Kiis feat. Anabel - Aftermath (VIP Mix) /Flamingo Recordings/

15. Cheat Codes feat. Demi Lovato - No Promises /Ministry Of Sound/

16. Frank Pole feat. Knightly - Remember You /The Bearded Man/

17. Tiësto & Sevenn - Boom /Musical Freedom/

18. Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. KID INK - I Love You (CID Remix) /Refune Music/

19. eSQUIRE feat. Leanne Brown - Blackwater (eSQUIRE Late Night Mix) /AFTR HRS/

20. Mr. Belt & Wezol - Good Times /Spinnin' Deep/


Like & follow us, if you like the show:







Direct download: Swanky_Tunes_-_SHOWLAND_143.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 2:16pm MSK