Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND Podcast

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. The trio gives you a thumping 60 minutes of their biggest tracks, hottest bootlegs, and special guest mixes every month. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 139


01. Jamiroquai - Cloud 9 (Fred Falke Mix) /Virign EMI/

02. Mark Villa & Keanu Silva feat. F51 - Lots To Say /Mixmash Records/

03. Tom Reason - Black Cat /Showland Records/

04. Tony Junior feat. Omaaj & Melody Noel - Rock n Roll /Spinnin' Records/

05. The Him feat. LissA - I Wonder /PM AM/

06. Mekko vs. Somehotdays - Phoenix /Showland Records/

07. Afrojack feat. Luis Fonsi - Wave Your Flag /Universal/

08. CMC$ - Won't Let You Go /Spinnin' Premium/

09. Sagan & Gregori Hawk feat. LexBlaze - Bounce /Showland Records/

10. Tom & Jame x Holl & Rush - Move On Me /HEXAGON/

11. Beverly Pills - Do You Wanna Dance /Showland Records/

12. Seeb feat. R City - Under Your Skin /Sky Music/Universal Music/

13. Nick Fox - Toyz /Showland Records/

14. Olly James - Code /Revealed Recordings/

15. Subshock & Evangelos x Michael White - Get Out /Hysteria/

16. Cash Cash & Rozes - Matches /Big Beat Records/

17. Trilane & Yaro feat. Max Landry - Miss Out (Nicky Romero Edit) /Protocol Recordings/

18. Madison Mars feat. Sanjana Ghosh - We Are The Night /Thrive Music/

19. Imanos feat. Pusha T & Karen Harding - Gunshy (ANGELZ Remix) /Republic/

20. Farleon - Encore /Showland Records/


Like & follow us, if you like the show:







Direct download: Swanky_Tunes_-_SHOWLAND_139.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 12:42pm MSK