Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND Podcast

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. The trio gives you a thumping 60 minutes of their biggest tracks, hottest bootlegs, and special guest mixes every month. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 137


01. Röyksopp feat. Susanne Sundfør - Never Ever (Hotel Garuda Extended Remix) /Astralwerks/

02. Sid Cisse - Hold On (Original Mix) /Housesession Records/

03. Sam Feldt & Hook N Sling - Open Your Eyes (Club Mix) /Spinnin' Records/

04. Funkybeat & Asters - Jupiter (Original Mix) /Protocol/

05. Iron Touch & Francis Erre - I Wanna You (Original Mix) /Mone Music Records/

06. Rhannes - Ü (Make Me Smile) /Showland Records/

07. Mike Williams feat. Matluck - Another Night (Extended Mix) /Spinnin' Records/

08. Sander Kleinenberg feat. DYSON - Feel Like Home (Embody Remix) /Armada Music/

09. Pandaboyz - Upfunk /Guru Recordings/

10. Grum - Shout (Radio Edit) /Anjunabeats/

11. Mokita - Heaven (Original Mix) /Armada Trice/

12. WHYLO feat. Swedish Red Elephant - Next Summer (Extended Mix) /Musical Freedom/

13. CRAM - Mad World (Extended) /Warner Music/

14. Young Franco - Miss You (Pastel Remix) /Of Leisure/

15. Mike Posner - In The Arms Of A Stranger (Grey Remix) /Island Records/

16. Nick Martin feat. Natalola - Shackles /The Bearded Man/

17. Rhannes - Lose It (Original Mix) /Showland Records/

18. Embody feat. Etham - Without You /Metanoia Music/

19. PressPlays - Go Deep (Original Mix) /Toffee Records/

20. Bassjackers & Brooks - Joyride /Spinnin' Records/


Like & follow us, if you like the show:







Direct download: Swanky_Tunes_-_SHOWLAND_137.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 11:46am MSK