Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND Podcast

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. The trio gives you a thumping 60 minutes of their biggest tracks, hottest bootlegs, and special guest mixes every month. From Russia with love!


Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 132


01. Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood - I Need You (Original Extended Mix) /Armada Music/

02. ID - You're The One (Extended Mix) /Spinnin' Premium/

03. Matt Strike - Worldwide (Original Mix) /The Bearded Man/

04. Sonic One & Konih - Basted (Bounce Inc Remix) /PLAYBOX/

05. Eptic - Eat My Dust (Extended Mix) /Spinnin' Premium/

06. Oliver Heldens - I Don't Wanna Go Home (Extended Mix) /Heldeep Records/

07. Siege - Around (Extended Mix) /Spinnin' Deep/

08. Suyano & RIVERO - Otherside (Extended Mix) /Revealed Recordings/

09. Vanilla Ace - Little Pigs (Extended Mix) /Spinnin' Deep/

10. Sander van Doorn & LVNDSCAPE - Need To Feel Loved (Extended Mix) /DOORN Records/

11. Kom - Bad Whine (Extended Mix) /Showland Records/

12. Raiden feat. Bright Lights - Heart Of Steel /Protocol/

13. Tiƫsto feat. Bright Sparks - On My Way (Extended Edit) /Universal/

14. Steven Patrick - Alone (NARI & MILANI Remix) /WOOF/

15. Adrian Lux - All Aloud /SOURCE/

16. Galavant - Youth (Extended Mix) /Armada Trice/

17. JaySounds - The Vibe (Dub Mix) /Hussle/

18. Kuks - Such Things (Original Mix) /Hoop Records/

19. Galantis - Pillow Fight (Galantis & CID VIP Remix) /Big Beat/

20. Thomas Gold - Better Versions Of Myself (Extended Mix) /Armada/


Like & follow us, if you like the show:







Direct download: Swanky_Tunes_-_SHOWLAND_132.m4a
Category:Music -- posted at: 1:18pm MSK